Influencer

Addwalk für

Influencer

"Dein Stil, Deine Inspiration, Dein Gewinn."

Bereichern und Monetarisieren Sie Ihren Content.

Addwalk schlägt Besuchern Ihres Social-Media-Kanals zu gezeigten Outfits passende Produkte vor. Inspirieren Sie Ihre Community und generieren Sie einfach zusätzlichen Umsatz!

Wie das geht? Addwalk ist ein Widget, das in Ihren Bildern, aber auch Videos automatisch Kleidungsartikel erkennt. Diese verknüpft es mit passenden Produkten von Shops in unserer Datenbank und schlägt sie Sitebesuchern als Kaufempfehlung vor.

Was Sie davon haben? Es geht heute nicht mehr um reine Informationen, sondern um Erlebnisse und emotionale Ansprache. Genau das ermöglicht Ihnen Addwalk: Es erweitert Ihren Auftritt um ein Shop-The-Look-Feature und bietet so Ihren Usern einen Mehrwert. Gleichzeitig unterstreichen Sie Ihren persönlichen Stil – und erhalten für jeden Klick auf Ihr Widget eine Gutschrift.

Was wir Ihnen bieten? Eine einfach bedienbare Technologie, die Nutzer emotional anspricht, aber unauffällig ist – und deshalb eine hohe Interaktionsrate verzeichnet. Addwalk ist perfekt für Blogs mit Inhalten von YouTube, Instagram, Facebook und Twitter.

Vorteile

Warum Addwalk?

Millionen Fashion-Produkte

Unsere Datenbank umfasst etwa 7.000.000 Produkte von 2.000 Online- Shops in 5 Ländern. So findet Addwalk für jeden Fashion-Artikel in Ihrem Content einen Produkttreffer – und zwar den richtigen: genau bei den Shops und Marken, die Ihrem Stil entsprechen.

Ungestörte Nutzererfahrung

Keine Sorge: Unser Widget stört Betrachter nicht. Addwalk ist kein statisches und oftmals lästiges Standard-Werbeformat wie etwa ein Banner. Stattdessen erscheint es als kleiner Plus-Button über Bildern und Videos: klein, unaufdringlich und harmonisch.

Interaktive Inspiration

Das Widget zeigt die Bilder und Videos Ihres Auftritts in Zusammenhang mit Produktempfehlungen – direkt, passend und interaktiv. So informieren Sie User nicht nur, sondern bieten Ihnen wertvollen Content mit Mehrwert, der sie inspiriert.

Hohe Klickrate

Verglichen mit anderen Werbeformaten ist die Interaktionsrate von Addwalk überdurchschnittlich hoch: 5 von 100 Sitebesuchern klicken auf das Icon. Davon profitiert Ihre Community, die Kaufinspiration finden, ebenso wie Sie selbst: Für jeden Klick gibt es eine Gutschrift.

Perfect Match

Wir bieten Ihnen den perfekten Treffer – im doppelten Sinne. Für Ihren Auftritt und Ihre Zielgruppe finden wir den richtigen Match mit Online- Shops. Und für Ihre Inhalte und Fashion-Produkte findet unsere Datenbank sehr ähnliche bis exakt übereinstimmende Artikel.

Individuelle Produktempfehlungen

Die empfohlenen Artikel können automatisch generiert, aber auch von Ihnen vorgegeben werden. Entweder Addwalk schlägt eigenständig Produkte passend zu Ihrem Content vor – oder Sie selbst definieren bestimmte Artikel, die Sie empfehlen möchten. Sie haben die Wahl!

Benutzerdefinierte Gestaltung

Sie erhalten Addwalk nach Wunsch. Dafür bieten wir Ihnen verschiedene Widget-Typen, die Sie selbst weiter anpassen können: Im Administrator-Konto wählen Sie z. B. Farbe, Größe und Position. Sie können auch die Produkttreffer eingrenzen, etwa das Preisspektrum.

Einfache Integration

Von Einbau über Anwendung bis Optimierung: Addwalk erfordert keine IT-Experten. Sie binden das Widget einfach als JS-Schnipsel in Ihren Auftritt ein, falls gewünscht mit Marketing-Tools: Die Technologie ist kompatibel mit z. B. Googles „DoubleClick“ oder „Tag Manager“.

Automated Technology

Addwalk functions fully automatically, so all you need to do is to integrate the widget into your blog or stream – that’s it! Independently, the widget then detects fashion products in your visual content, links them with shop items in our database, and suggests them to viewers.

Automatisierte Technik

Nach der Einbindung des Widgets in Ihren Blog oder Stream ist für Sie nichts weiter zu tun, da ADDWALK vollautomatisch funktioniert. Selbstständig erkennt es in Ihrem Content Produkte, verknüpft sie mit Shop-Artikeln aus unserer Datenbank und schlägt sie Betrachtern vor.

Monatliche Gutschrift

Die Klicks über Ihr Widget rechnen wir einmal im Monat ab, die Gutschrift erfolgt dann automatisch auf Ihr ADDWALK-Konto. Weiterhin können Sie im Administrator-Panel eine Live-Statistik zur Performance Ihres Widgets einsehen.

Kontinuierlicher Support

Wir unterstützen Sie gern bei Einbau, Einsatz und Optimierung von ADDWALK. So holen wir mit Ihnen gemeinsam das Beste aus unserer Dienstleitung heraus. Weiterhin optimieren wir kontinuierlich unsere Datenbank, für noch bessere Fashion-Treffer zu Ihrem Content.

Unsere Technologie

Einfach

Sie binden das Widget über einen Code-Schnipsel (JS) in Ihren Auftritt ein, ggf. mit Marketing-Tools.

Hochwertig

Addwalk liefert sehr hochwertige Produkttreffer und ist unauffällig, was zur guten Klickrate beiträgt.

Kombinationsfähig

Sie können das Widget zusätzlich zu klassischer Werbung benutzen, da Addwalk über Ihrem Content liegt.

Automatisch Skalierbar

Die technische Infrastruktur skaliert sich automatisch und hält so selbst starkem Traffic Ihres Auftritts stand.

Anpassbar

Im Administrator-Bereich können Sie das Widget ganz Ihren Wünschen anpassen, etwa Größe und Position.

Mobil

Addwalk funktioniert auch auf mobilen Anwendungen ideal. Nutzer erleben hier keine Einschränkung.

So einfach geht’s

1) Fordern Sie unverbindlich einen Demo-Account an.
2) Wir melden wir uns bei Ihnen und legen Ihnen ein Addwalk-Benutzerkonto an.
3) Sagen Sie uns, wo in Ihrem Auftritt das Widget positioniert und wie es aussehen soll.
4) Ihren Wünschen entsprechend liefern wir Ihnen die Komponente.
5) Sie binden das Widget in Ihren Blog oder Stream ein, gerne mit unserer Hilfe.

Enrich and Monetize Your Content

Addwalk matches outfits shown on your social media channel with real fashion items and suggests them to visitors. Inspire your community and benefit of it!

How does it work? Addwalk is a widget that automatically recognizes fashion items in images as well as videos. Having detected an item, the tool connects it with a matching product of one of the shops stored in our database – and recommends it to your followers for purchase.

How do you benefit? Today, it is not just about information anymore but about experiences and emotional appeals. This is just what Addwalk offers: The widget adds a “shop the look” feature to your online presence, adding to the latter’s value for your followers. At the same time, you underline your personal style – and get a credit for every click on your widget.

What do we offer? An easy-to-use technology, which emotionally appeals to users while being unobtrusive – and therefore enjoys a high rate of interaction. Addwalk is perfect for use on blogs, YouTube, Instagram, Facebook, and Twitter.

Your Benefits

Matching Style

Our database contains about 7,000,000 products of 2,000 online shops in 5 countries. So for every fashion item shown on your images and videos, Addwalk finds a matching product – namely, just the right one: a product of precisely those shops and brands that match your style.

Interactive Inspiration

Through our widget, your visual content is linked with product recommendations which are shown to your followers. In this way, you do not merely inform website visitors followers but offer an added value which inspires them – and which they can directly follow up.

Undisturbed Experience

No worries: Our widget does not bother your website visitors! Addwalk is not a static and often troublesome standard advertising format as, e.g., a banner. Instead, it appears as a small and unobtrusive “plus” icon above images and videos, harmonically embedded in your content.

Many Clicks

Compared to other advertising formats, the rate of interaction with Addwalk is above average: 5 of 100 site visitors click on the icon. This benefits both your community, which is inspired with fashion suggestions, and you: For every click, you receive a credit.

Perfect Match
We offer you the perfect match – in a double sense. For your Internet presence and your target group, we are sure to find just the right match with the online shops in our database. And for your visual contents, Addwalk will find very similar or even exactly matching products.

Individual Suggestions
The recommended articles can be generated automatically or else specified by you. Thus, either Addwalk independently provides visitors with product suggestions that match your contents– or you yourself define certain fashion items which you want the tool to suggest.

Customized Design
For Addwalk to meet your requirements, we offer you different widget types, which you can customize further. Thus, the admin account allows you to adapt the widget’s color, size, and position. You are also able to limit the product matches, e.g., by defining a price spectrum.

Simple Integration
Whether in terms of integration, use, or optimization: Addwalk does not require any IT experts. You simply embed the widget as a JS snippet in your website. If desired, help yourself with marketing tools: Addwalk is compatible with, e.g., Google’s “DoubleClick” or “Tag Manager”.

Automated Technology
Addwalk functions fully automatically, so all you need to do is to integrate the widget into your blog or stream – that’s it! Independently, the widget then detects fashion products in your visual content, links them with shop items in our database, and suggests them to viewers.

Fault-free Performance
Even in the case of particularly high traffic on your social media stream or blog, Addwalk functions without faults. This being said, the widget does not influence the performance of your online presence – even in the unlikely case that our database is not fully available.

Monthly Credit
Once per month, we calculate the clicks on your widget, the credit being invoiced automatically to your Addwalk account. PS: The latter also provides you with live statistics which make it easy to track your widget’s performance.

Continued Support
We will be happy to support you in integrating, using, and optimizing Addwalk. Our aim is to get the best out of our service, namely, together with our customers. For this, we also continually improve our database to achieve even better fashion matches for your content.

Our Technology at a Glance

Simple

The widget is embedded as a JS snippet into your Internet presence, if desired via marketing tools.

First-class

Addwalk delivers high-quality product matches and is unobtrusive, therefore its excellent click rate.

Combinable

You can use Addwalk in addition to classical advertising as the widget is positioned above your content.

Scalable

The technical infrastructure is scaled automatically, operating faultlessly even in the case of strong traffic.

Customizable

The admin panel allows you to customize your widget, for example, the tool’s size and position.

Mobile

On mobile devices, too, Addwalk works without problems. Users thus do not experience any restrictions.

It’s as Easy as That

  • You request a non-binding demo account.
  • We contact you and create an Addwalk user account for you.
  • You tell us your ideas about the widget, e.g., its look and position on your website.
  • According to your wishes, we create the tool for you.
  • You embed the widget in your blog or stream – and can always ask us for help.

Any questions?

Your demo account and our personal advice are non-binding. To request both, click here!